News

Star Share£ºHow to operate the bucket can fuel

Time£º2015-9-22 15:12:17   Views£º

    Star heard recently oil prices, but in line with the concept of energy conse...

    Star heard recently oil prices, but in line with the concept of energy conservation, we still have to save oil. Today the star to teach you is how to operate the bucket can achieve fuel-efficient.

    The first point is to avoid doing the action invalid. Invalid action is absolutely no doubt cost of oil. To design a good under the circumstances the construction site construction methods, do not do the extra rotation, loading to try to borrow at the front, to the back door to avoid the rotating earth, the height of the excavator which to the right, do not let the soil bucket repeat hired dredged.

 

 

    Try to do 90 ¡ã excavation. 90 ¡ã excavator bucket means let's spend the maximum range of power, like by hand digging, digging only positive was the most effort. Doudou dug from the perspective of the distal stem 45 ¡ã to 30 ¡ã of the inside, because excavation depth slightly different, generally operating arm and bucket in this range should not be operated to the cylinder stroke end. 
    There is a detail you might usually do not pay attention, be trenching job, we all like to use the bucket excavation from the middle, but when first dug in the middle, always to run on both sides of the bucket from falling on top of things, much further dig a few cleanup. If it is a deep groove, try to dig segmented way, divided in the next three mining. Because if dug from low, increase the scope, the excavator power is reduced, then not only reduce work efficiency, it will waste a lot of oil.

    After reading the above operations bucket tips, we all learn it? For more information about the bucket, please visit the official website of stars£ºhttp://www.xzhxwd.com

新闻资讯
NEWS

恒星分享:如何操作挖斗能省油

发布时间:2015-9-22 15:12:17   访问量:

恒星听说最近油价下跌,不过本着节约能源的理念,我们还是要节省用油。今天恒星要教给大家的就是如何操作挖斗能实现省油。第一点就是避免做无效的动作。无效的动作无疑是百分百费油。要根据施工场地的情况设计好施工...

恒星听说最近油价下跌,不过本着节约能源的理念,我们还是要节省用油。今天恒星要教给大家的就是如何操作挖斗能实现省油。


第一点就是避免做无效的动作。无效的动作无疑是百分百费油。要根据施工场地的情况设计好施工方法,不要做多余的旋转,装车要尽量在前面取土,尽量避免旋转到后门去取土,挖掘机所处的高度要合适,不要让挖斗把土重复挖来挖去。



尽量做到90°挖掘。90°挖掘机意思就是让挖斗最大范围的用上力,就像用手就挖东西,只有正挖才最省力。挖斗斗杆从远侧45°至内侧30°的角度,因挖掘深度而稍有差异,大致在该范围内操作大臂及铲斗,而不应该操作至油缸的行程末端。

 
有个细节大家可能平时不怎么注意,进行挖沟作业时,大家都喜欢用挖斗从中间开挖,但先挖中间时,从挖斗上面掉落的东西总是往两边跑,还得多挖几下清理。如果是很深的沟槽,尽量采用分段挖掘的方式,分为上中下三层挖掘。因为要是从低挖,作用范围加大了,挖掘机动力降低了,那么不仅工作效率减少,油也会浪费不少。


看完上述操作挖斗的技巧,大家都学会了吗?更多关于挖斗的资讯请访问恒星官网:http://www.xzhxwd.com

恒星挖斗二维码扫描