News

stars teach you how to avoid scraping off paint bucket tail

Time£º2015-9-22 14:35:21   Views£º

    Equipment in use, carefully careful care would be good to extend its service...

    Equipment in use, carefully careful care would be good to extend its service life, the bucket too. Inevitably, the bucket during use, there will be a careless paint chips, scratches and other phenomena, then how can we avoid it?

 

 

    Star learned that most of the bucket will have varying degrees of scratching the case, many users did not agree to it as a normal phenomenon, in fact, this is wrong. 
    Driver's rear-view mirror should cultivate good habits, regard it as our third glasses from around the rearview mirror can be seen from the side and back can not see. Driver rotation, not necessarily grasp, we must look at the rearview mirror.

    Bucket scraping the tail appeared, mostly caused by the rotation of the time, so in addition to watching the rearview mirror, the driver of the swivel radius to understand, leaving the job right distance, can be very good to avoid scratching.

    In addition, the working environment is very important. To observe the driver and clean up in advance, will be put up within a radius of rotation of the track shoe all obstacles swinger.

    Bucket care of their friends quickly in accordance with the above method to try it!

新闻资讯
NEWS

恒星教您如何避免心爱的挖斗尾部刮擦掉漆

发布时间:2015-9-22 14:35:21   访问量:

设备在使用过程中,仔细小心的呵护会很好的延长其使用寿命,挖斗也是如此。不可避免的,挖斗在使用过程中,一个不小心就会出现掉漆,刮伤等现象,那么如何才能避免呢?恒星了解到,大多数的挖斗都会出现不同程度的刮...

设备在使用过程中,仔细小心的呵护会很好的延长其使用寿命,挖斗也是如此。不可避免的,挖斗在使用过程中,一个不小心就会出现掉漆,刮伤等现象,那么如何才能避免呢?

恒星了解到,大多数的挖斗都会出现不同程度的刮擦情况,很多用户都不以为然,把它当成正常现象,事实上,这是错误的想法。


驾驶员应该养成看后视镜的好习惯,把它当成我们的第三只眼镜,从左右后视镜里能看到从侧面和后面所看不到的。驾驶员在旋转时,没有一定把握的话,一定要看后视镜。


挖斗尾部出现刮擦,大多是旋转的时候造成的,所以除了看后视镜,驾驶员要对尾部旋转半径有所了解,作业时留出合适的距离,就能很好的避免刮伤。


另外,作业环境很是重要。驾驶员要事先观察并进行清理,定要把旋转半径内高出履带板的所有障碍物扫平。


爱惜自己挖斗的朋友们赶快按照上面的方法试试吧!

恒星挖斗二维码扫描